Yis, We Are Slightly Mad

This is an actual conversation that took place via text the other day between me and Littlun

Me: “I has a new dibber!! :)”

Ltln: “Well I has a…erm……kitkat”

Me: “LOL yaz numpty! Ya’ll get choccy goo on yaz screen!”

Ltln: “LOL”

Me: “I had to get a new one. The tip of my old one had split and was flapping on every dib. It kept catching the letter next to the one I wanted. This dib’s good tho. Firm tip. No flapping :)”

Ltln: ” No, excessive flappage is not good”

Me: ” excessive flappage pmsl”

Ltln: ” Yis”

Me: ” You have a marvellous way with words sometimes :)”

Ltln: “I know *blush*”

Me: “Yaz gets it from yaz muvver :p”

Ltln: “Maybe, might do, kinda”

Ltln: ” Yer surpose I dies”

Me: “No!! Don’t dies!!”

Me: “Methinks you needs a non-flappage dibber too!!”

Ltln: ” Does. my phone mades me do its”

Me: “Yaz flappy fingers mades you do it”

Ltln: “LOL no me phone”

Me: “What kind of deviant autospell chooses ‘dies’ before ‘does’????”

Ltln: “Mine!!”

Me: “When people ask you what kind of phone you have, don’t say HTC……say Deviant!!”

Ltln: “Seebif I don’t correct my auto correct is spent always put whY I type it’s sentent”

Me: ” WTF?? Your autocorrect is sentient? Yes, I can see that.”

Well, we thought it was funny LOL. I was in stitches 😀

 

This entry was posted in Moments of Daily Happiness, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Yis, We Are Slightly Mad

  1. magickmogwai says:

    It is funny. Sounds like conversations I have with my mum lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. CC says:

    LOL!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well Flibberty Gibberts!! LOL!! Tis Jabberwocky and I will now Futterwacken with great joy, vigor & energy! 😀

    Like

  4. lydiaa1614 says:

    That was hilarious! It made my day! Kay and I have conversations like that too. We both have bad right hands and so whether we are on our phones, tablets or computers it can cause hilarious effects.!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

