Dance Legend – Reptile

That’s the brand of this nail polish, and it’s name. It’s a thermal, with the interesting twist of flecks of gold glitter, and the green turning to black. I should probably have done 3 coats as it’s a very jellyish, and it’s not quite fully opaque on 2 coats. Ooh hark at me, sounding like a real nail blogger LOL. I just like sharing one of the things that makes me smile 🙂

Dance Legend - Reptile thermal polish

Dance Legend – Reptile thermal polish

But look – no clean up required. I can apply it with more skill than the average 5 year old when I put my mind to it LOL

Dance Legend is, I believe, a Russian Brand and can be purchased from Rainbow Connection. This colour is out of stock tho. I know coz I grabbed the last one. Well, it had been sitting in my wish list for months, I couldn’t let it get away, could I?

Rainbow Connection have a sale on at the moment AND…….*trumpet fanfare* they are soon launching a monthly subscription box!!!

This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dance Legend – Reptile

  1. Vicky Louise says:

    They look professionally done! Awesome 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. magickmogwai says:

    That’s an awesome colour and a great application. I end up with it all on my fingers

    Liked by 1 person

    • Moongazer says:

      I had my tongue sticking out the side of my mouth as I painted them LOL I always seem to do that when I focus hard on something. I must look like a right nutter O_O
      I wasn’t as shaky as I normally am, either, which helped.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. New Journey says:

    very pretty….my nails are awful right now I have been doing yard art and it has reeked havoc on the nails….

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cherry Lee Amy says:

    wow its gorgeous

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

