A Challenge I Gladly Accept!

Who’s up for this one? I don’t know about you, but I’ve been in training in for years!! pmsl

This entry was posted in General Chaos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Challenge I Gladly Accept!

  1. pedanticscouser says:

    On a warm sunny day I could have a try at that 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Me! However I can only do it on my days off from work. My bosses won’t let me nap on the job. Meanies!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. beverley says:

    I can’t do this one as i do it already 😀 If i need a nap, then i have a nap and i no longer feel guilty for doing so.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Day 77 – Mindfulness and Sleep or Why you Should Learn to Nap | My Wonky Life

Leave a Reply

