Tai Chi Reported to Ease Fibromyalgia

This entry was posted in General Chaos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tai Chi Reported to Ease Fibromyalgia

  1. lydiaa1614 says:

    I keep meaning to sign up for Tai Chi. It is held at our Rec Centre which is not too far away. My hubby even says he would like to get involved. We will have to wait until September now, but I am definitely going to put it high on my list of priorities. It makes sense because it is slow and deliberate movement. Thanks for giving me this new little nudge to do something for me! 😀

    Like

  2. lydiaa1614 says:

    Yes, FM is definitely not good for the social life! {{hugs}}

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Trisha says:

    I’d like to learn Tai Chi. I’ve had people recommend DVDs but I didn’t follow through with getting them. *sigh* Getting started with anything can just be so hard!

    Like

Leave a Reply

