Possible New Pain Treatment For Fibromyalgia

Spain seems to be leading the way recently as it was also a Spanish team that made the mitochondrial discoveries.

But a new form of pain relief too….Go Spain!!

Article HERE

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia related stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Possible New Pain Treatment For Fibromyalgia

  1. This would be amazing! I’m not sure what mitochondrial study you are referring to so can you send me a link? (It’s possible I’ve already seen it but.. Brain fog)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Talking Through Life and commented:
    I feel like everyone should know about this in case anyone’s doctor is willing to prescribe it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Moongazer says:

    Thank you for the reblog 🙂
    Oh…..based on that mitochondria research I have been taking 300mgs of Co-enzyme Q10 each day, and it really is helping. I am less ‘foggy’ and that ‘coming down with the flu’ feeling has eased a lot 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lydiaa1614 says:

    Reblogged this on Being Lydia and commented:
    I try to not do too many reblogs, but for anyone who reads my blog suffering from FM (or knows someone who does), this is good news. I pray that further study will prove its merit and that Canada won’t take its usual time in approving it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ellen Hawley says:

    Great news. I’m past–well, whatever it was that stole four years of my life, but if this works, I’ll celebrate for everyone who’s still struggling.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

