Peek-a-Bee!!

Would you just look at that ickle face ?

Smile for the camera :D or "Don't watch me while I lay my eggs, you freakish human!!"

Smile for the camera 😀
or
“Don’t watch me while I lay my eggs, you freakish human!!”

You can see the seal on one of the egg chambers :)

You can see the seal on one of the egg chambers 🙂

This entry was posted in Good Stuff, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Peek-a-Bee!!

  1. Trisha says:

    I think those big, fuzzy bees are kinda cute!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Moongazer says:

      Actually, I wasn’t even sure it was a bee when I first saw one because they are more like wasps in size – not as round or ‘furry’ as bumble bees. But they aren’t as long in the body or as brightly coloured as wasps. And the most they do if you get too close is bump against you, as my son-in-law- to-be found out while he was videoing them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on HarsH ReaLiTy and commented:
    What is it?!? Kill it! Step on it! Run! -OM
    Note: Comments disabled here, please visit their blog.

    Like

  3. Donna says:

    Cute and needed to sustain this earth.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jdawgswords says:

    i’m not sure these are pollinators but still, live and let live is good karma

    Liked by 1 person

  5. magickmogwai says:

    That is such a cool and cute picture 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Surprised that I actually find it cute, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Yay for bees fab pictures x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

