It’s that time again.

Blunderdad. A great name for a blogger who has me laughing on a regular basis.
He’d like a couple more followers to reach his next milestone, and seriously, you won’t be disappointed. He actually seems like a great dad to me, and should probably have his own sitcom 😀

Single Family Asylum

It was just a month ago that I put out a pathetic plea for my one hundredth follower. I don’t pay a whole lot if attention to the followers number until it gets close to a milestone. . . . I am at 197.

I guess it’s kind of like a pledge drive on Public television. . . Only I’m not asking for your money, just a follow or two so that I may burst headlong into the “hundreds” of followers instead of just “a hundred”.

I know, I know, it’s annoying, but I don’t spend all that much energy splashing myself all across the blogosphere to gain followers. I’ve joined a few sites like “Top Mommy Blogs”, and I’ll throw up a link on some of the “promote yourself” type posts on some of the larger blogs, but other than that, I pretty much just let this blog go…

View original post 8 more words

This entry was posted in General Chaos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s that time again.

  1. Blunderdad says:

    Thank you, Gazer if moons!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

