Ladies and Gentlemen………..

I would like you to give a warm welcome to a very dear friend of many years who has just entered the sometimes weird, but mostly wonderful world of blogging 😀

https://pedanticscouser.wordpress.com/2015/03/16/stuff-i-like

He’s followed my blog since I began, and if you like art, photography, cats and reading a good old rant, then you may well enjoy what his blog offers. There will be red squirrels, a trike, images of the beautiful part of the world he lives in and possibly even some pyrography.

So clicky the linky above, and go say Hi. He only bites if you’re an official idjit  :p

And if it all goes tits up, you can all blame me, coz I prodded him to blog in the first place LOL

This entry was posted in General Chaos, Good Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ladies and Gentlemen………..

  1. Donna says:

    I checked out his site and left a comment. love the paintings.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. aoshikori says:

    I followed your friend’s blog and left a comment as well. I hope you’re doing great healthwise! =] I missed reading all your blog posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Moongazer says:

      Thank you xx
      The Reader that shows everyone’s posts has been playing up. A few people have missed some of my posts.
      I keep plodding on lol. How are you?

      Liked by 1 person

      • aoshikori says:

        I’m doing great! The past two weeks have been quite rough for me in terms of having the energy to do stuff but the constant burning painful tight knot on my left leg which i suffered from for years has been gone for more than 2 weeks now (this was after my 4th and 5th PT session). I’m still not done with my therapy though. How about you?

        Like

  3. merbear74 says:

    Love the nudes! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

