Re-Post For Lore: Me Loves Me Some of This!!

(Originally posted Oct 2014)

NAIL POLISH!!!!

Oh yes! I do love my nail stuff. I have ended up with such a collection, it was getting to be a hassle hunting through the various tubs to find the one I wanted. So, I bought some nail wheels from ebay and when I was stuck in bed with FM I used them to collate my nail polishes.
They are also fab to test top coats over different colours and to practice nail art on before you attempt it on yourself.

Below is a picture of approx half my collection 🙂
If you zoom in give the pic a few seconds to focus….its been looking blurry at first on my phone but it’s not really.
Oh and if you spot the smudge on the mat, its actually a burn mark LOL

image

This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Re-Post For Lore: Me Loves Me Some of This!!

  1. lydiaa1614 says:

    At 56 I am just getting into nail stuff. With careers in computers and food I have kept them cut short (and they split a lot) but thanks to a friend I am really getting into polishes and nail art! Thanks for sharing this. I love your collection.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Moongazer says:

      Thank you 🙂
      I’ve just been growing mine out again after they went through a major dry and peely phase. But I’ve found a great combination that has really made a difference. I was debating a post on it, actually.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. lydiaa1614 says:

    I would love to read a post on it! I need all the help I can get! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lore green says:

    Wow that’s a pretty good stash you’ve got! I love, love nail polish too. I’ve never seen those colour wheels before – what a great idea! Thanks for reposting it and following my blog. I will be following yours too.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

