Ooooh, This is Weird :D

I am on WordPress……on my lappy 🙂 And it’s a rather strange experience after reading and posting from my phone for…..oooh, about 6 months.

At least I can still remember how to type LOL

Unfortunately, I can really see just how crappy my photographs are 😦 so thank you for putting up with those.

I am very glad to see, however, that the pics I added to my media library via the app, are also here. But my drafts and partly written blog posts aren’t. But you can’t have everything, can you? LOL

I apologise in advance if forthcoming posts look like an eejit has created them. I have no idea if the switching between app and website is going to be an issue or not.

It’s certainly going to be faster for me, working from here. I think. Should be.

But it does mean I can develop Moongazer’s Meanderings more. And of course, I can write to my heart’s content again 🙂

I have a question for everyone tho, if you would be so kind to leave a comment giving your opinions *smiles sweetly*………

Should I

a) Revamp my blog?

b) Rename my blog?

The reason that the latter has crossed my mind, is that, while the present title sums things up quite well, does it sum it up ‘enough’? I mean, you can’t tell that fibromyalgia is a part of it, from first glance. And there aren’t *that* many crafts.

Just mulling, really, but I thought I would throw it open, see what everyone thinks.

Right, that’s me done for blogging today, I reckon. 3 posts in one day? Cor Blimey!!!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Ooooh, This is Weird :D

  1. oceanskysky says:

    I don’t think you need to revamp but you could choose a new name not to sure what to though x x x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. youretheworst says:

    I agree about the name. Not because I don’t like it, but some people might see it and assume they wouldn’t be interested

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree with everyone. I like the broadness of your current title, but it isn’t going to get hits on Fribro from a Google search. I love ‘chaos’ though. Hmm. I’m thinking…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lydiaa1614 says:

    I love your blog the way it is. And I do love the title. My “Being Lydia” is very broad. I have put Chronic Pain not Fibro in my tagline and Fibro in my tags. For me, Chaos is part of dealing with Fibro. You could either leave it and add a tagline under it or adjust it so something like “Cats, Chaos and Chronic Pain”. You can still have crafts, but if they aren’t the center and your pain is, this may work. Just a thought.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Moongazer says:

    Thank you 🙂 I’m glad you enjoy it 😀
    I do make use of categories and tags, but its that first glance thing. I always have a wander round a blog, the about page, a few posts etc before deciding to follow, but I know not everyone does.
    And I now have an excellent potential new title 🙂 Thank you!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

