Today I Am…..

Cranky. Grumpy. Muscles that I am not usually even aware of are hurting.
Bored. Restless. Cantankerous.
Snappy. Snarly.
Contrary.
Oh, and once again disappointed by the actions of another. They need to grow some balls! Seriously.
Rarrrrrr!
:-I

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia related stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today I Am…..

  1. Trisha says:

    Have you noticed that people get more annoying as pain levels increase? And animals do too! My cars always puke on something when I’m extra tired and achy. I hope your day gets better.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Moongazer says:

      Some people certainly do! But mostly it’s just me being “nazzy” as my gran used to say.
      I hardly ever lose my temper, but I did today. And if I do, it normally subsides pretty fast. But not today 😦
      Just a bad day, I guess. But then my pain has been such that tearing open an envelope hurt all the way up to the muscles in my side under my arm. I washed my hair at the sink and gave myself an asthma attack……so I gave up. It’s almost bedtime, and tomorrow is another day.
      Talking of cats – I have had all 3 with me all day. At least one never more than a couple of feet away. Bless em.
      xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

