Round Two

Of assessment tomorrow. Well, later on today coz its past midnight 😛

Yis, back to the dynamic psychotherapy unit I go. Last time, he asked me to reflect on the session. I have tried. But the only ‘conclusion’ I have come to is that I feel, deep deep down, that I have to go through this process. I need to.

I don’t know if that’s what he wants to hear *shrugs*. But that’s part of what I will say.

I am also going to ask what am I supposed to do with it all between now and when the actual therapy starts? Because a year is a very long time.

But I am nowhere near as nervous as I was the other week, which is a very good thing.

This entry was posted in Depression and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Round Two

  1. pauld says:

    a years wait ?, what happened to Clegg standing up at party political conference saying everyone who needs help will have it within weeks as from next April ?

    Its probably one of those really deep things, your meant to think about what you’ve thought about for the next year and contemplate on what you think they think your thinking about.:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

