Why is it?

That when you are ill with anything flu-like you always feel worse come evening?
Even if you slept and just rested ALL day.

You get a short space of time in the day when you feel a bit more human and then…..crash. Its blurg time again.

This is my worst day of blurgness. This morning I could not get warm and finally went back to sleep. Now, my temperature has shot back up and my head and neck pain has spread to my collarbones and shoulders. *grump*

I’ve just had some soup in a bid to stop the nausea.

Blurg. Me go now.

This entry was posted in General Chaos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Why is it?

  1. pauld says:

    viruses and bacteria are clever, they know to attack at night when your trying to sleep

    Liked by 1 person

    • Moongazer says:

      They gave me one of the worst nights of my life last night!!! My pain levels went off the scale. The swings from feeling too cold to too hot were fast and extreme. My heart was pounding. Today I feel ‘better’ but like i’m bruised all over 😥

      Like

Leave a Reply

