Just Thinking Aloud

Wondering…..will I ever get used to the delayed post-activity “crash” of FM?
I mean, you’d think I’d had it long enough now to not be surprised when the big bad hurts hit me 48hrs later, like they did today *sigh*.

…….Still not decided on which colour to do my hair….toss up between red or deep purple.

……..How long do you give a lump to disappear before you decide it’s not going to, and take it to the Dr?

………Why someone would remove their ip from a livefeed? It’s not like I don’t notice, coz I do. Especially when it happens right in front of my eyes. Stop sneaking about!!

……….Whether or not to do a series of “open letters” on here.

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just Thinking Aloud

  1. pauld says:

    Purple

    Like

Leave a Reply

