So Tired

I’ve had about 6 hours sleep in the last 48. That’s pretty bad. And even worse news for my FM.

Yesterday was a pretty good day in terms of aches and pain. But today…..that insistent heavy ache has been very present. And tonight, it is turning into widespread pain.

This is the stuff flare-ups are made of 😦

So, unless I sleep well, and long and deep tonight – tomorrow I will have bad pain.  And I don’t need or want that. I have a visitor tomorrow 🙂

My hair is all clean and shiny, and still thickening up again after losing loads to those stupid pills. But hardly any purple left in it. So debating my next colour choice. Bright red? Blue again? I also have deep purple, bright pink and blue black to hand.

These are semi permanents but they last months rather than weeks on my hair. But I am still VERY tempted by a permenant change….my own dark brown with thin slices of teal. It’s a gorgous, gorgous shade.
But the expense of that? Not until I have new glasses and been to the dentist and….and….and

I am *so* tired. I really, really need to sleep.

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia related stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So Tired

  1. oceanskysky says:

    I liked your hair when you had it long and was that nice brown/red colour better than these purples etc x x

    Like

Leave a Reply

