A couple of pics

image

Me with my purple hair!!

(one of my eyes looks all kinda scootchy. I dont know what happened there lol)

image

A bracelet I made recently for my adopted daughter 🙂

Image | This entry was posted in Beads and pretty things, General crafts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A couple of pics

  1. Christina says:

    AHH! Did you just do the purple hair?! I usually have pink hair, but my friend is getting married in October and she doesn’t want me to have pink hair. So I’m trying to get it healthy. That color of purple is *GORGEOUS*! ❤

    Like

    • Moongazer says:

      Thank you 🙂 I love it 😀 I did it a week or two ago. I was pastel lilac before that but it faded after only 3 washes.
      I want to try pink too!!! But my hairdresser showed me this gorgeous teal bluey green colour and I am VERY tempted by that for autumn.

      Like

Leave a Reply

