Memories…….like the corners of my mind………….OR …backtracking coz i shoulda done already!!

Yis. I have decided to backtrack and infill some of the more memorable and significant events of the massive gap in my blog from the summer til now. Partly becuse I should have done already, because those posts should be here. Partly for my own benefit,  as a way of recording, before any bitterness intrudes and taints, and because there was so much love and joy between us – I somehow feel as though it should be shared.

I wish I had taken more photographs. But when you are in the middle of something, and just enjoying yourself, you dont always think to, but there are enough photos between the 4 of us 🙂

Anyway – on with my day. I am off for a new experience this morning 🙂

This entry was posted in General Chaos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

